Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Elus UFR 2015/2017

Recommended Posts

Voici la liste des élus étudiants en conseil de faculté à l'UFR Rangueil


Titulaires : 

  • Aude Girma-Masclary : DFGSM3
  • George Riley : DFGSM3
  • Louise Naccache : DFASM1
  • Ghadi Zebian : DFGSM3
  • Morgane Nowitzki : Maïeutique
  • Kevin Rachita Lepape : DFASM1
  • Ysé Moreau : DFASM1
  • Pierre Jaskarzec : DFASM2
  • Charlotte Derobert : Orthophoniste
  • Romain Montoriol : Interne

Suppléants :

  • Alizée Assad : DFASM1
  • Valentin Barreau : Maïeutique
  • Jade Boesh : DFASM1
  • Pierre Manhes :  Orthophoniste
  • Sarah Gelon : Maïeutique
  • Benjamin Daviller : Interne


Vous pouvez nous joindre à elu.rangueil@yahoo.fr ou sur Facebook (Elus UFR Rangueil) pour toutes questions, remarques, concernant la faculté ou vos études. 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...