Jump to content

Elus UFR 2017/2019

Recommended Posts

Vos élus UFR Santé Rangueil, de 2017 à 2019, sont là pour VOUS représenter et défendre VOS intérêts ! 

Vos élus titulaires :
- Marine Planchand (DFGSM3)
- Quentin Laune (DFGSM3)
- Aline Boxkes (DFGSMa)
- Anatole Le Guillou (DFGSM2)
- Estelle Ardanouy (Orthophonie)
- George Riley (DFASM1)
- Lyna Hatimy (DFGSM2)
- Joris Bernard (DFGSM3)
- Clara Louvion (DFGSM2)
- Thomas Auriac (DFGSM2)

Vos élus suppléants :
- Aurore Donnadieu (DFGSM3)
- Ghadi Zebian (DFASM1)
- Zohrane Bourgeois (DFGSM2)
- Amaury D’Angelo (DFGSM3)
- Roxane Tourreille (DFGSM3)
- Nicolas Le Divenah (DFGSM2)
- Kim Moncanis (Orthophonie)
- Erwan Salmon (DFGSM3)
- Marine Tonin (DFGSMa)
- Félix Marchadier (interne)




Allez liker la page Facebook "Elus UFR Rangueil - Page" pour être au courant de l'acte et nous contacter facilement  ;)

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...